租车 科西嘉

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 科西嘉 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

科西嘉 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

科西嘉租车指南

是针对科西嘉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要科西嘉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

科西嘉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与科西嘉当地服务机构协商,在科西嘉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到科西嘉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在科西嘉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

岛上将近一半位于一个公园内,该公园包括具有挑战性的GR 20远足径。海滩范围从繁忙的海滩到彼得拉科巴拉的偏远萨利西亚和隆迪纳拉。自1768年以来,它一直是法国的一部分,但保留了意大利的独特传统。

可西嘉岛以其丰富而优美的海岸线,奇妙的远足径和臭奶酪而闻名。最高点蒙特卡托(Monte Cinto)在海拔上仅次于地中海群岛中的埃特纳火山(Mount Etna)。这是一个受欢迎的北欧旅游胜地。

科西嘉岛就像一个微型地球仪,具有令人难以置信的地理多样性。在一个半小时的车程中,风景从闪闪发光的海湾,热闹的沿海城镇和美丽的海滩,到可见的山脊,葱郁的山谷,茂密的森林和被遗忘的山顶村庄,一应俱全。

可西嘉岛的假期提供了千差万别的机会:从远足和溪降到浮潜和享受日光浴,享受悠闲的乘船之旅,深入探索岛上多面的过去并品尝当地美食。虽然科西嘉岛已经成为法国的一部分,已有200多年的历史了,但从习俗,美食到语言和文字,从法国到大陆,它的感觉都与大陆不同。中央页面

科西嘉人非常重视饮食,当地人随便吃三道菜的午餐,配上几杯科西嘉葡萄酒,这很受欢迎。这也意味着餐厅的标准通常很高。泥土风格的烹饪灵感来自农村,喜欢阳光的水果和蔬菜,腌制的肉类和奶酪。

黄金科西嘉海滩。好吧,我做到了!从沿海散布着光滑岩石的大海湾到只能乘船到达的小沙滩,科西嘉岛为您提供了令人jaw目结舌的多种选择,可供您在海岸外度过一天。据说科西嘉岛(Corsica)拥有法国一些最迷人的海滩。可西嘉岛通常是一个安全的目的地,特别是对于游客而言。在户外小镇过夜

如果您正在寻找可以享用晚餐后饮品的地方,较大的城镇将有很多不错的酒吧供您选择,甚至大多数小村庄都设有酒吧,您可以在此品尝一杯当地的葡萄酒。卡尔维码头(Calvi marina)沿岸有一些酒吧和鱼餐厅,可以欣赏到美景,但价格有点贵。从海滨返回,这里有许多更实惠的选择。对于最后一句话晚上。

出租汽车指南与许多大小的出租公司打交道,每个出租汽车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车之前,务必仔细阅读并检查特定的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,可以通过电话或聊天联系我们的呼叫中心,为期7天,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 科西嘉 的租车费用

我们在 科西嘉 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供科西嘉所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 24 /日

科西嘉的租车地点地图

查看我们在科西嘉的主要租车地点.

科西嘉的地点

查看科西嘉的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 科西嘉

我们提供以下科西嘉个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.53 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Corsica Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Corsica, France

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Corsica

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Corsica

Corsica Car Rental

The Corsica Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Corsica. We display the rates from most leading Corsica car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Corsica Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Corsica to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Corsica.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Corsica.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Corsica while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Nearly half of the island falls within a park which includes the challenging GR 20 hiking trails. The beaches range from busy to remote Saleccia and Rondinara in Pietracorbara. Since 1768 it has been part of France, but it retains a distinct tradition of Italy.

Corsica is known more contemporarily for its very rich and scenic coastline, fantastic hiking trails and smelly cheeses. The highest point, the Monte Cinto, is second in elevation only to Mount Etna, among the Mediterranean islands. It is a popular Northern European tourist destination.

Corsica resembles a globe in miniature, with incredible geographical diversity. Within a half-hour drive, the scenery varies from gleaming bays, lively coastal towns and beautiful beaches to sighted mountain ridges, verdant valleys, thick forests and time-forgotten hilltop villages.

Corsica holidays offer enormously varied opportunities: from hiking and canyoning to snorkeling and sunbathing, enjoying a leisurely boat ride, delving into the multifaceted past of the island and eating local delicacies. While Corsica has been a part of France for more than 200 years, in everything from customs and cuisine to language and character it feels different from the mainland. Central Page

Corsicans take their food and drink quite seriously and it is very popular for locals to have a casual three-course lunch with a couple of glasses of Corsican wine accompanied. This also means the standards are usually strong in restaurants. Cooking in the earthy style takes its inspiration from the countryside, with sun-loving fruits and vegetables, cured meats and cheese.

The Golden Corsican Beaches. Okay, I did! Corsica provides a jaw-dropping variety of choices for a day off the coast, from large bays dotted with smooth rocks to small, sandy beaches that can only be reached by boat. Corsica is also said to have some of France's most enchanting beaches. Corsica is typically a safe destination, particularly for tourists. Spend the night in town outdoors

If you're searching for somewhere to enjoy some post-dinner drinks, the larger towns will have a decent selection of bars to decide on from and even most small villages have a bar where you'll enjoy a glass of the local wine. There are some bars and fish restaurants lining Calvi marina which supply fantastic views but is a bit expensive. Head back from the waterfront and there's a large selection of more affordable options. For the final word night out.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We suggest that you always read and check the specific terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Corsica with daily rates

  • Ajaccio 40 EUR
  • Ajaccio Airport 22 EUR
  • Bastia 40 EUR
  • Bastia Airport 23 EUR
  • Bonifacio 109.78 EUR
  • Calvi Airport 22 EUR
  • Calvi Downtown 42 EUR
  • Corte 56 EUR
  • Figari Airport 18 EUR
  • Ghisonaccia 56 EUR
  • Ile Rousse 109.78 EUR
  • Moriani 56 EUR
  • Porticcio Downtown 109.78 EUR
  • Porto Vecchio Downtown 31 EUR
  • Propriano Downtown 46 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

France Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 468 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything good, from booking, to return. Thanks to Europecar foe professionalism, great attitude, no unnecessary "selling" - want to return again ;)

-