البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

كورسيكا تأجير السيارات - من  19 USD / من 16 EUR
الأسعار من
$19
في اليوم
16
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في كورسيكا, فرنسا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كورسيكا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كورسيكا

كورسيكا تأجير السيارات

كورسيكا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كورسيكا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كورسيكا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كورسيكا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كورسيكا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كورسيكا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كورسيكا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كورسيكا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

يقع ما يقرب من نصف الجزيرة داخل متنزه يتضمن مسارات المشي 20 GR الصعبة. وتتراوح الشواطئ من مشغول إلى Saleccia النائية وروندينارا في Pietracorbara. منذ عام 1768 كانت جزءًا من فرنسا ، لكنها تحتفظ بتقاليد مميزة لإيطاليا.

تشتهر كورسيكا بشكل أكثر معاصرة بسواحلها الغنية للغاية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ومسارات المشي الرائعة والجبن ذو الرائحة الكريهة. أعلى نقطة ، مونتي سينتو ، هي الثانية في الارتفاع فقط إلى جبل إتنا ، بين جزر البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وهي مقصد سياحي شهير في شمال أوروبا.

تشبه كورسيكا الكرة الأرضية المصغرة ، مع تنوع جغرافي لا يصدق. في غضون نصف ساعة بالسيارة ، يختلف المشهد من الخلجان اللامعة والمدن الساحلية النابضة بالحياة والشواطئ الجميلة إلى التلال الجبلية المبهرة والوديان الخضراء والغابات الكثيفة والقرى المنسية التي نسيتها الزمن.

تقدم عطلات كورسيكا فرصًا متنوعة للغاية: من المشي لمسافات طويلة والتجديف إلى الغطس والحمامات الشمسية ، والتمتع بركوب القارب على مهل ، والتعمق في الماضي متعدد الوجوه للجزيرة وتناول الأطباق المحلية الشهية. في حين كانت كورسيكا جزءًا من فرنسا لأكثر من 200 عام ، إلا أنها تبدو مختلفة عن البر الرئيسي في كل شيء من العادات والمطبخ إلى اللغة والشخصية. الصفحة المركزية

يأخذ الكورسيكيون طعامهم وشرابهم على محمل الجد ، ومن الشائع جدًا للسكان المحليين تناول غداء غير رسمي من ثلاث أطباق مع زوج من أكواب النبيذ الكورسيكي. وهذا يعني أيضًا أن المعايير عادة ما تكون قوية في المطاعم. يستلهم الطبخ بأسلوب ترابي من الريف ، مع الفواكه والخضروات المحبة للشمس واللحوم المعالجة والجبن.

الشواطئ الكورسيكية الذهبية. حسنًا ، لقد فعلت! تقدم كورسيكا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات الرائعة لقضاء يوم قبالة الساحل ، من الخلجان الكبيرة المنتشرة بالصخور الملساء إلى الشواطئ الرملية الصغيرة التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عن طريق القوارب. ويقال أن كورسيكا لديها بعض أكثر الشواطئ الساحرة في فرنسا. عادة ما تكون كورسيكا وجهة آمنة ، خاصة بالنسبة للسياح. اقضي الليلة في المدينة بالخارج

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للاستمتاع ببعض المشروبات بعد العشاء ، فسيكون لدى المدن الكبيرة مجموعة لائقة من البارات للاختيار من بينها ، وحتى معظم القرى الصغيرة بها بار حيث ستستمتع بكأس من النبيذ المحلي. هناك بعض الحانات ومطاعم الأسماك التي تبطن مرسى كالفي والتي توفر إطلالات رائعة ولكنها مكلفة بعض الشيء. عد من الواجهة البحرية وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات بأسعار معقولة. للكلمة الأخيرة خارج الليل.

يتعامل دليل تأجير السيارات مع الكثير من شركات التأجير الكبيرة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة تأجير سيارات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها. نقترح عليك دائمًا قراءة الشروط والأحكام المحددة والتحقق منها بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يتوفر مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in كورسيكا بالأسعار اليومية

  • كورتي 56 AED
  • كالفي وسط البلد 42 AED
  • مورياني 56 AED
  • مطار فيجاري 18 AED
  • مطار كالفي 22 AED
  • مطار اجاكسيو 22 AED
  • مطار باستيا 23 AED
  • إيل روس 109.78 AED
  • اجاكسيو 40 AED
  • بونيفاسيو 109.78 AED
  • بورتو فيكيو وسط البلد 31 AED
  • بورتيشيو وسط البلد 109.78 AED
  • باستيا 40 AED
  • بروبريانو وسط البلد 46 AED
  • جيزنوكسيا 56 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

فرنسا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything good, from booking, to return. Thanks to Europecar foe professionalism, great attitude, no unnecessary "selling" - want to return again ;)

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Corsica Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Corsica, France

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Corsica

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Corsica

Corsica Car Rental

The Corsica Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Corsica. We display the rates from most leading Corsica car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Corsica Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Corsica to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Corsica.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Corsica.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Corsica while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Nearly half of the island falls within a park which includes the challenging GR 20 hiking trails. The beaches range from busy to remote Saleccia and Rondinara in Pietracorbara. Since 1768 it has been part of France, but it retains a distinct tradition of Italy.

Corsica is known more contemporarily for its very rich and scenic coastline, fantastic hiking trails and smelly cheeses. The highest point, the Monte Cinto, is second in elevation only to Mount Etna, among the Mediterranean islands. It is a popular Northern European tourist destination.

Corsica resembles a globe in miniature, with incredible geographical diversity. Within a half-hour drive, the scenery varies from gleaming bays, lively coastal towns and beautiful beaches to sighted mountain ridges, verdant valleys, thick forests and time-forgotten hilltop villages.

Corsica holidays offer enormously varied opportunities: from hiking and canyoning to snorkeling and sunbathing, enjoying a leisurely boat ride, delving into the multifaceted past of the island and eating local delicacies. While Corsica has been a part of France for more than 200 years, in everything from customs and cuisine to language and character it feels different from the mainland. Central Page

Corsicans take their food and drink quite seriously and it is very popular for locals to have a casual three-course lunch with a couple of glasses of Corsican wine accompanied. This also means the standards are usually strong in restaurants. Cooking in the earthy style takes its inspiration from the countryside, with sun-loving fruits and vegetables, cured meats and cheese.

The Golden Corsican Beaches. Okay, I did! Corsica provides a jaw-dropping variety of choices for a day off the coast, from large bays dotted with smooth rocks to small, sandy beaches that can only be reached by boat. Corsica is also said to have some of France's most enchanting beaches. Corsica is typically a safe destination, particularly for tourists. Spend the night in town outdoors

If you're searching for somewhere to enjoy some post-dinner drinks, the larger towns will have a decent selection of bars to decide on from and even most small villages have a bar where you'll enjoy a glass of the local wine. There are some bars and fish restaurants lining Calvi marina which supply fantastic views but is a bit expensive. Head back from the waterfront and there's a large selection of more affordable options. For the final word night out.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We suggest that you always read and check the specific terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Corsica with daily rates

  • Ajaccio 40 EUR
  • Ajaccio Airport 22 EUR
  • Bastia 40 EUR
  • Bastia Airport 23 EUR
  • Bonifacio 109.78 EUR
  • Calvi Airport 22 EUR
  • Calvi Downtown 42 EUR
  • Corte 56 EUR
  • Figari Airport 18 EUR
  • Ghisonaccia 56 EUR
  • Ile Rousse 109.78 EUR
  • Moriani 56 EUR
  • Porticcio Downtown 109.78 EUR
  • Porto Vecchio Downtown 31 EUR
  • Propriano Downtown 46 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

France Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 468 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything good, from booking, to return. Thanks to Europecar foe professionalism, great attitude, no unnecessary "selling" - want to return again ;)

-